Donor Tools is billed in advance on a periodic basis and is non-refundable.
In order to treat everyone equally there will be no refunds or credits for partial months of service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with an open account.
Free Trials last for two weeks. If you cancel during the first two weeks, you won’t be charged.
You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. You’ll be charged the new amount on your next billing cycle.
You can cancel at any time. You won’t be charged again after you cancel. To cancel, sign in to your Donor Tools account, click Settings, click Billing, and click “cancel my account”. Even if you cancel your account, you’ll still be responsible for charges that have been incurred. In order to treat everyone equally, no refunds will be given.